My Actifit Report Card: October 21 2023 : I Am Alive Challenge

Hello Amigos 🤗

A new day chapter is opened. Number one goal is to be happy no matter what.

I humbly welcome you to my actifit report for Saturday 21st October, 2023.

Saturday's are for clean up, which I did as part of my normal routine house chores.

Then I went to get something from a friend.

After that, I had a long rest by watching movies.
Firstly I watched a Nigerian movie titled “big love” which I enjoyed, then the episode 3&4 of the scripted reality show “real housewives of Lagos”.

The movies made my morning and afternoon 😊



Then in the evening I went for the birthday celebration of our papa David Ibiyeomie.

Which I enjoyed so much.

Everywhere was filled up, that I had to sit outside.

It was an awesome celebration.

And he preached and declared the father's blessings.



Message : Don't count yourself out.
(Romans 8:29-30)

Glorification is for every child of God.

True greatness is about falling and raising up. (1 Corinthians 10:13)

There is no age limit to success, it's never too late to succeed and never too late to start anytime ( Matthew 20:3,6)

What you don't give up on today, determines your success tomorrow.

Things that will provoke your success no matter your age

A. Think yourself out of being a failure (Proverbs 23:7)

Don't think old, talk old or act old(negativity)

B. Focus on being productive no matter your age ( Proverbs 24:10)

Those who function in life don't make retirement their option.

C. Possess a fighting spirit with your uniqueness( Ecclesiastes 9:2)

Determine to fight for your future.
Only the courageous will become prestigious (Numbers 27:1-7.)

Do not be afraid of failure rather be afraid of not trying (Job 14:7-9.)

We ended the celebration with dancing, thanksgiving and eating cake.

I came back to continue with other random offline activities.
Before calling it a day.



Thank you very much for stopping by my blog 😘💕

I wishing you an enjoyable day.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/10/2023
7026
Daily Activity, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
45 Comments
Ecency