My Actifit Report Card: June 30 2023 : I Am Alive Challenge

Hello Amigos

Welcome to my blog and my actifit report for Friday 30th the last day in June 2023.

I woke up early around 6:05am with a good spirit.
I was ready to travel after doing few things at home.

Got to the park around 9:30am, there the unpleasant situation started.

Bought the ticket with promise that we will leave soon.
I waited till 11am no show, I had to ask the manager who sincerely told me that passengers are few.

I started doing other online activities like hunt for Larry to keep myself busy.

After waiting for so long, we finally hit the road around 3:35pm with just three passengers.

Funny how the sun came up again by that time after several rain.

Leaving the city.

We started picking passengers on the road which I know could cause more delays.

But the driver was determined to make more cash.

We didn't complain but hoped he picks someone that will drop in a bit far place.
That won't require us stopping in a short while, which will give him more room to delaying to find more passengers to replace.

We left the people paradise city.

In the next state(city) came with rain.
I couldn't enjoy taking photos because of the rain.
I just closed the windows and focused my eyes on the road.

I got to my destination a bit late around 9:15pm.

I thank God for safe travels.

Stories followed after freshening up before finally calling it a day.

That's it for my thank God is Friday edition.

Thank you very much for stopping by, hope to see you around again 😘

Do have a wonderful Saturday.
First day of July, have the best day Amigos💕
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/06/2023
12543
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now