My Actifit Report Card: May 26 2023 : I Am Alive Challenge

Hello Amigos.

With great joy I welcome you to my actifit report for Friday 26th May, 2023.

Waking up and giving thanks to God around 6:05am.

Then started up with my normal routine house chores.
I finished up and prepared to go for morning walk, but suddenly it started raining heavily.


By 10:30am it was still raining.

The rain stopped by some minutes after 11am.
Everything dried up in no time, of course without much delay the sun came up early in the afternoon.

Just few hours after the sun came up, some traditional people started their small carnival.


I wonder how many times they do this in a month.
Because I am seeing this more frequently lately.

IMG_20230526_142742_271.jpg
Later in the evening I went for a walk to get more counts.

Came back, did online activities.
Before calling it a day.

That's it for my Friday.

Wishing you a blessed weekend.

Let's go again today.

Thank you for checking out my report.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/05/2023
7472
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency