My Actifit Report Card: May 19 2023 : I Am Alive Challenge

Hello everyone.
I welcome you to my actifit report for Friday 19th May,2023.

I woke up by 6:05am, said my prayers giving thanks to God.

I did my normal routine house chores and online activities.

I stayed indoors until in the afternoon, when I got a call to deliver a package for a friend.

I didn't want to because the sun was up hot blasting.
I delayed for a while before summoning up courage to go.

I came back after an hour and half sweating profusely, I rushed to cool off in the bathroom.

I spent the rest of my day doing online activities while also typing a friend's paperwork.

That's it for my Friday.
I pray for little rain to cool off this hotness.

Let's go again today.

Wishing you a blessed weekend.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/05/2023
5372
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency