My Actifit Report Card: May 18 2023 : I Am Alive Challenge

Hello everyone.
Happy new day.

I humbly welcome you to my actifit report for Thursday 18th May 2023.

Wake up a little bit late than usual around 6:20am, said my prayers.

Did few online activities and house chores.

Then started up my day with getting things done.


It's traditional day, as people filled the streets celebrating.
Don't really know what they are celebrating as I am not into these things.
From what I heard there is crown of new office or preparing for crown of new officers.


There where lots of masquerade wearing masks walking, dancing and could chase people for sometime.

People wore uniforms, beating drums, singing and walking round.

Like I said there are lots of masquerade, I wonder how they are surviving wearing all these in this hot weather.

Of course they are having fun.

Especially this one.

I watched time for sometime while taking pictures before continuing my walk.
Of course to where I was heading to.

Coming back in the afternoon - evening.

I came across this game being played in the open field.


It was in three different places but close to each other.


Three robe trials for two hundred naira.

As I stood there taking pictures while watching what was going on.
A gentleman tried his luck of 5 trials with 15 robes, and won four wines.

The game is you stand from afar in a drawn line, throw the robe.
If it captures any item placed you win the item.
It item captured must also be standing as placed before it's a win for you.

It's a fun and daring game.

I came back exhausted, freshened up.
Prepared and ate dinner, did some online activities before calling it a day.

Thank you very much for stopping by my blog.
I appreciate your sparing your time.

Well, as always.
Let's go again today!
Make it bigger and better while having fun, live your life to the fullest.

Have a fantastic day, much love from me 💕

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/05/2023
10813
Daily Activity, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
47 Comments
Ecency