My Actifit Report Card: March 31 2023 : I Am Alive Challenge

Hello everyone.
I really appreciate your stopping by to view my actifit report for the last day in the month of March.

This is also my participation in @alive.chat, share your Friday.

I woke up a bit late than usual 6:45am .
Did my normal house chores, then I went out to plug my phone and also get bread for breakfast.

I went for a walk in the afternoon because I was aiming for a good count to participate on Macfit season 13 super league.

While walking I took random pictures in the streets.

Display of footwears.

Display of clothes and bags.

Laborers endlessly working on a building.

I came back, prepared and ate dinner.
I slept off without waiting long for sleep to come.
The walk did a number on me, but it's worth it.
It's been long I got such count, since I don't really do much work lately.

Happy weekend and a new month everyone.
Blessings.....
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


31/03/2023
10308
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency