My Actifit Report Card: January 26 2023

A day well spent I must say, I just have to be grateful no matter the situation.
Because no situation is worst than the other, if you think you are going through a lot.
Someone else story will quickly make you change that mindset.
Especially how those people are glad and grateful to breath despite such harsh situation.

I delivered some credentials to my friend in another state today, important document at that.
Something she worked so hard for years to acquire.
She called me later in the day to confirm the documents, I was very glad it arrived safely.

On my online task, I completed some task though I was busy sometimes and tired when I was a little bit free.
I usually make a special post on my hunt for Larry, counting days for it.
But this new habit of mine, including it here has taken over that space.
Maybe I will get to do that tomorrow, because it's always special with Larry.

Here I leave you with the proof of completing Larry is alive task.
I found him at Listnerds.

As usual, I wish you a good day today.
Let's go again today, lots of love from me 😘🥰💕
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/01/2023
8489
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking
Height
157 cm
Weight
57 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency