My Actifit Report Card: January 20 2023 : I Am Alive Challenge

Friday,20th January 2023 is gone.
I thank God for a successful day. I will continue to thrive daily.
I made pancakes for breakfast, it was a rush one because I needed to head out early for an appointment.

Came back exhausted, washed few clothes before a friend of mine I haven't seen for a year now came around.
We had a meaningful and long talk, it feels so good to have friends around especially one that has always been there.
Later in the evening I saw her off.
This also added to my activity count.

Coming back was when I captured this photo.

How was your day?
This is a summary of my Friday, I will be sharing it on @alive.chat.
Do well to join us today on @alive.chat.
All you have to do is Share your Friday and stand a chance to win HP delegation, alive tokens and ecency points.

Thank you very much for visiting my blog.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/01/2023
10243
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking
Height
157 cm
Weight
57 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency