Still Hustlin’ and Grindin’ on Rest Day - My Actifit Report Card: September 22 2021

A Wednesday is a typical Rest Day for Tiffany and me, but once in a while I still wake up with an extra pep in my step.

I did have to go pick up my car from the dealership as I go to them for most of the car’s needs, since I pay for extra coverage.

I have a KIA and truly love their customer service and the extra coverage is above average except for a few things, nothing is perfect.

I was able to get in a Luke the List Builder search and had a productive day for my employers.

I squeezed in moving around and going up and down the stairs a few extra times to maintain my consistent ActiFit participation.

More Importantly, we are 3 days from the half marathon; so I’m a bit geeked about it - no lie.

So excited to add the follow medal to our collection:

The front and back of the medal:

The course map, which will be in Downtown Orlando, Florida:


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


8244
Walking,Moving Around Office,Daily Activity
Height
5.7 ft
Weight
169 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
34 in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency