My Actifit Report Card: October 22 2021

It wasn't as bad today but some brave issues still persist. I don't know what else to do but I have now moved my YouTube tab on to another browser and there are no issues there. So in a way, I think this is entirely the fault of brave browser and its update. Anything more internet intensive has been moved off but I can still use it for HIVE since I can open a few tabs and come back later to comment. Anyways i walked throughout the day and did an extra walk after dinner because I felt a little full. I did finish up most of my work so the weekend will be my time to relax.

I saw a post and saw that there was an Actifit airdrop for BSC. I thought it would be related to doing trades or getting liquidity at first but it is based on our afit balance. So I suggest you put in your bsc address and collect your free afit. Other than that I didn't see anything notable on my feed.

Since I don't have keychain installed on another browser, I decided that I would just download the phone app for Splinterlands after I finished my quest. So I might just do my fights on my phone next time. My quest was a light quest but the toughest part was of course waiting for things to load and put in my team. Since I put it on my phone, I might do fights during my walks during the day. Either way, I guess an extra way will help me earn more. I hope to put up more cards for rentals tomorrow and increase my passive income.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/10/2021
12640
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency