My Actifit Report Card: July 30 2021

When I woke up there were still some UI issues on LeoFinance. I tried to go through what I could but in the end, I kind of gave up. I did go back to the leomarkettalk to leave a few before I went back to work. After I had some free time in the evening, I saw that the issue was fixed. So I think there may have been some interface changes happening and it messed things up. I am glad that it is fixed.

My feed had similar posts to yesterday with the SPS and BTC related posts. It does seem like HIVE is starting to take off too with the number of transactions increasing. At night, I realized that I didn't work on my giveaway post tomorrow. So I spent some time after midnight working on it. On the Splinterlands stuff, I got my match for the weekly post done. It was a great fight and one that I was surprised to win. So look forward to it in a few days.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10220
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
178 cm
Weight
65 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency