My Actifit Report Card: July 23 2021

I am finally free for the weekend and I think I will kind of unwind in the next few days. I have a feeling it will be anime and games. Of course I'll try to make sure to leave some time for commenting on blockchain.

The LeoFinance engagement league results for the week came out and it looks like activity was down all around. I feel a little less bad since I wasn't the only person less active. I don't think there was anything else as noticable so I will leave it at that. I feel a bit tired since I stayed up a bit later to finish up my giveaway post for tomorrow. All that is left is the spin.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10193
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
178 cm
Weight
65 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency