My Actifit Report Card: June 16 2021

I checked in the morning and saw a small increase in my staked CUB inside the kingdoms. Also I heard a bit more news about the BNB being shared from the swaps to the LP holders and I am looking forward to it. If it does work out, then I may just earn enough from them for my transaction fees. I think it would require me to add more to the pools before that happens but I think it is looking far more attractive.

I also got 100k starbits today and opened the packs. No father earth this time either so I guess but I am glad I got an epic card. As of right now, I have managed to get 400 total cards in my collection and I am slowly moving up in those rankings.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10090
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
178 cm
Weight
65 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency