My Actifit Report Card: May 14 2021

I had a bit more time today so I did spend more time on HIVE and I also spent some time outside. It wasn't as much because i ended up having to deal with some chores. I managed to buy some rising star packs today and I wrote up the draft of my post. I just need to put down the list of participants and soon the wheel for the giveaway. I am a bit tired so it will have to wait for tomorrow.

I thought I could get 4 rounds in kolobok but I missed my timing because of dinner. I forgot to check in and set my adventures in time. I'll see if I can set some alarms on my phone if I wake up early enough. I sold out of some aether and TLM to get some WAX. The aether orders haven't been filled but I think the earnings around almost 300 WAX since the last time I went to the market.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10354
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
178 cm
Weight
65 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency