My Actifit Report Card: April 28 2021

I went out to do a bit of shopping today and got more done during the day compare to yesterday. I don't want to forget so I am making sure to throw this post out before I sleep. I think engagement was a little muted for me today and I think I spent a little bit less time on HIVE today.

I went to figure out some issues in WAX. Apparently they have increased prices for people to get resources. I ended up making a post to talk about some of the changes they made due to network traffic. I also reached 1k aether per hour in RPlanet.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10273
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
178 cm
Weight
65 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now