This content got low rating by people.

My Actifit Report Card: January 29 2021

8SzwQc8j2KJZo6c43w4BYMq3Z45dLesHCsGJGEjt68cZymSv7udGU9RhC29YGWUVSookBY5DAfD5U9FtVf22yyVpAyVAaVLCXb1QdCDL2w4UcuNVpBQ.jpg

Some of my cousin has invited today in our home and so I am trying to help my mom to prepare these food menu. They are so delicious to taste and to everyone his mom's prepared food tastes best. So I will also proud of having my mom till now and she prepared various delicious food menu for our family regularly. We enjoy our meal too much. But today's purpose is specially for our guests and relatives and so the amount is large to be prepared and so I am helping to my mom. I have already bring my cousin from the station and we travelled the place around my home and in the garden and they really enjoyed it although it is a foggy day.

From now I will try to walk or run or do any other activity in my personal life and will present my activity using actifit software. The more you walk the more you will explore your region and you will be able to make your body fit and healthy also.

Hive is a social blockchain where you can join communities, share and curate content and earn cryptocurrency that is growing in value where @actifit increases its beauty and value of hive price. You may join the @actifit community by clicking here. This community is working to lose your weight, make you fit and on the other hand instead of this work they are paying you also. So don't make late and joint this community as soon as possible. Hope you will enjoy here and make your body fit and healthy.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10070
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now