Fading Autumn Light - Actifit: October 22 2021

What a stunning night for a walk at my favorite park. It was chilly and the aroma of autumn leaves was absolutely intoxicating. But the light was fading fast and I found myself climbing hills to capture pictures of the sun in the tops of the trees.

I love the park where I go walking because no two days are the same. And there is a lot of variety, when it comes to choices of where to walk. There are some broad trails and single track trails through woods and tiny footpaths through marshland.

Thank you so much for visiting!


decorative-green-arrow-5293043.png

Photo credits: All of the photos in this post were taken by me with my iphone and belong to me, unless otherwise noted.

Join Hive at Hive.io


Hive is a social blockchain where you can join communities, blog about your favorite topics, curate content and earn cryptocurrency.

Get started
Sign up an account by clicking this referral link: HiveOnboard.

Or start at Actifit.io! Simply click this referral link to get started. Earn tokens by getting active every day and sharing your results.

The Ink well Logosm.png

honey44501_640small.png

#backtothehive is an initiative I've started to encourage long-time members to return with fresh energy!

Divider image from Pixabay


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/10/2021
8557
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency