Sublime and Beautiful Sunday - Glorious Autumn - Actifit: October 17 2021

CF702C17-76B3-4C7D-9E1E-C31AAB168A5E.jpeg

We have had the most glorious weekend — with soft golden light gleaming through golden leaves. I simply could not stay inside. I’ve taken several fabulous walks and a really nice bike ride.

Today’s walk was along the Mississippi River in Minneapolis with my daughter.

We also walked through a gorgeous park that was resplendent with fall leaves.

For this next picture she posed for me on the bridge. I love this photo.

Later in the afternoon I took a bike ride. I just had to get back out in that golden sunshine.

It’s so amazing to cycle on a way when lovely fall leaves are floating down softly and the squirrels are scampering through the crunchy fallen leaves. I kept stopping to take pictures.

And finally, for my “funky edit” in honor of “Sublime Sunday, here is one I edited to make it look much more brilliant and orange than it was in real life.

2DA0A1F8-7AC8-499A-8D99-3989804BBEA9.jpeg

And here is the original!

And that is a wrap for this week’s Sublime and Beautiful Sunday post. Thank you to hosts @c0ff33a (Sublime Sunday) and @ace108 (Beautiful Sunday), as well as to @wesphilbin for hosting #thoughtfuldailypost.

Have a great week!


decorative-green-arrow-5293043.png

Photo credits: All of the photos in this post were taken by me with my iphone and belong to me, unless otherwise noted.

Join Hive at Hive.io


Hive is a social blockchain where you can join communities, blog about your favorite topics, curate content and earn cryptocurrency.

Get started
Sign up an account by clicking this referral link: HiveOnboard.

Or start at Actifit.io! Simply click this referral link to get started. Earn tokens by getting active every day and sharing your results.

The Ink well Logosm.png

honey44501_640small.png

#backtothehive is an initiative I've started to encourage long-time members to return with fresh energy!

Divider image from Pixabay


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/10/2021
17805
Cycling,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency