My Actifit Report Card: May 7 2021

Hello friends! I launched the weekend with a badly needed day off. My husband and I took a trail walk at the Minnesota Landscape Arboretum (which I am also going to feature in a #marketfriday post), and it was an absolutely stunning day

As you can see, the sky is pure and blue and bright. The air was so fresh and the day so bright and beautiful that I felt giddy.

There was a pretty pond near the visitor center. Look - adorable goslings, and a log covered with turtles!

Thank you for visiting!

Join Hive at Hive.io


Hive is a social blockchain where you can join communities, blog about your favorite topics, curate content and earn cryptocurrency.

Get started
Sign up an account by clicking this referral link: HiveOnboard.

Or start at Actifit.io! Simply click this referral link to get started. Earn tokens by getting active every day and sharing your results.

The Ink well Logosm.png

honey44501_640small.png

#backtothehive is an initiative I've started to encourage long-time members to return with fresh energy!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11874
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency