Tree Tuesday - Sights of Early Spring - Actifit: May 4 2021

It is perhaps late spring for some, but in northern climates like Minnesota, we are still wearing coats most days! But it’s lovely to see the trees budding out and some are flowering.

Where I go walking there are trails going every which way, and I can take any circuitous, meandering course I wish.

Some are paved trails and some wander through woods.

I started up one narrow path and came upon a deer grazing in the grass. She watched me warily, but seemed disinclined to run since I stopped and didn’t proceed toward her. I’ve heard that deer can be very unpredictable. One wouldn’t want to be pummeled with those hooves with deadly force.

That last one is a little too zoomed in and blurry, but I could help capturing her changing expression.

Next was sunset!

95B0D203-5999-429F-A6F3-906C6DBA62C0.jpeg

DCEE2259-32D1-4EAA-A736-4CEE3D9DB9DB.jpeg

Thank you for visiting! And thank you to @old-guy-photos for hosting Tree Tuesday!

Join Hive at Hive.io


Hive is a social blockchain where you can join communities, blog about your favorite topics, curate content and earn cryptocurrency.

Get started
Sign up an account by clicking this referral link: HiveOnboard.

Or start at Actifit.io! Simply click this referral link to get started. Earn tokens by getting active every day and sharing your results.

The Ink well Logosm.png

honey44501_640small.png

#backtothehive is an initiative I've started to encourage long-time members to return with fresh energy!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


8228
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency