When the going gets tough - Actifit: November 18 2020

Today I got all of my steps by playing nurse to my daughter who had all four of her wisdom teeth extracted this morning.

As you can see, she fashioned a head wrap ice pack contraption to hold on ice packs.

It was actually fun taking care of her. Of course my work day was rather choppy, as I had to make a store run for prescriptions and soft foods, and then make smoothies and other meals that required no chewing.

That was my day. How was yours?

Thanks for visiting!

Join Hive at Hive.io


Hive is a social blockchain where you can join communities, share and curate content and earn cryptocurrency that is growing in value. Sign up for an account by clicking this referral link: HiveOnboard.

Or start at Actifit.io! Simply click this referral link to get started. Earn tokens by getting active every day and sharing your results.

Then join cool communities! Here are just a few examples:

Copy_of_Copy_of_join_us_.png

The Ink well Logosm.png


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


7452
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency