A beautiful day in the neighborhood- Actifit: October 12 2020

I took a walk around my neighborhood tonight, as I only had a little bit of time.

We had a big storm last night, with wind and rain and lightning, and a lot of leaves came down! The fall colors are definitely winding down now. It has been so lovely. But all good things must come to an end!

Here are a few pictures I took on my stroll. I hope my neighbors don’t think I’m weird for photographing our street!

As you can see, there are a lot of leaves to kick through as I walk along the street! It’s one of my favorite things to do in the fall.

Well thank you for visiting!

Join Hive at Hive.io


Hive is a social blockchain where you can join communities, share and curate content and earn cryptocurrency that is growing in value. Sign up for an account by clicking this referral link: HiveOnboard.

Or start at Actifit.io! Simply click this referral link to get started. Earn tokens by getting active every day and sharing your results.

Then join cool communities! Here are just a few examples:

Copy_of_Copy_of_join_us_.png

The Ink well Logosm.png


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


7856
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency