Father’s Day - Actifit Report: June 21 2020

We celebrated Father’s Day today, and it was so wonderful to have everyone together! Most of my steps are from cooking and cleaning, but we did get out for a lovely walk before an afternoon thunderstorm moved in.

Here are some pictures of gardens we passed by:

I couldn’t resist taking a picture of my husband and the girls as we walked along.

And we even got a family selfie:

I hope you had a wonderful day, and if you celebrate Father’s Day, I hope you were able to spend it with family.

Join Hive at Hive.io


Hive is a social blockchain where you can join communities, share and curate content and earn cryptocurrency that is growing in value. Sign up for an account at signup.hive.io.

Power House Creatives Logo

The Ink well Logosm.png


This report was published via Actifit app (Andoid | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15582
Walking,Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency