My Actifit Report Card: April 1 2020

I can’t believe I’m writing about a pandemic and fun in the same blog post, but I’ve been known to get whacky before.

So here we are, isolated (if we can) and probably bored and/or lonely. Well, in case you just can’t take it anymore, you can try doing what I did - a “six foot social.”

And yes, it’s just as it sounds. You have a social event and everyone remains six feet apart (unless they are related and living in the same house). Also, there is no hugging, no hand shaking, no pouring one another’s beverage or physical interaction. I washed my hands carefully as people arrived and then I poured the drinks.

Here was my setup before darkness fell.

![]https://usermedia.actifit.io/020F57F8-0B52-4728-AE80-3679D0425C32637214000382503296)

When everyone arrived the girls tried to stay apart but they are such social people. I may not be hosting this type of event again! It’s too hard for them to be good. But it was truly fun.

Thanks for visiting!

7207
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency