My Actifit Report Card: October 3 2022

I woke up early because of our neighbors hammering around 6am, and the other neighbor is making a rattling sound of LPG bumping against each other.

I prepared our breakfast, as usual, as well as our lunch and dinner. I worked on my online tasks too.

My wife and I went to the town proper in the afternoon as we paid our CEDULA or residential tax. It's quite late but better than never. We also headed to the post office to apply for Postal ID. The lady told us to complete the requirements first in an unfriendly way. Government workers should be friendly and welcoming, that's all I can say.

We went to the supermarket afterwards to buy our needs but it took us an hour to reach our turn despite being at the third slot. The cashier looks like under training, and finished the service on a customer every 30 minutes. We got home around 5pm already.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/10/2022
6296
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency