Quarantine Life Day 423 / My Actifit Report Card: May 11 2021

Good day Actifitters!

A look back on the second week of the pandemic, we still have foods in the house but I need to buy again. However, news broke out that there are three patients who came from our village who are tested positive of Covid19. Our village was in complete lockdown, and was removed from the list of schedule to go to the market.

Waiting for any relief goods but nothing came. I saw someone selling some goods through Facebook who lives in our village. I ordered some which will get us through the week.

Actifit Report

It's Tuesday but I decided to just take some rest, watched some historical videos on YouTube. I worked online afterwards, while I did some exercises at times. It's our midweek meetings so I attended by late afternoon until the evening.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


3133
Daily Activity, House Chores, Treadmill, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency