Quarantine Life Day 421 / My Actifit Report Card: May 9 2021

Good day Actifitters!

We got a rain tonight which is good to lessen the heat that we are having. As reported again today, our province recorded the highest temperature again at around 46 degrees Celsius heat index. So far, I can feel chiller atmosphere, though the rain stopped.

Last night, we had power interruption which took 30 minutes. Gladly it was restored immediately because I can't sleep due to heat. My rechargeable electric fan has short battery life too.

Actifit Report

I was quite late to wake up so I just cooked the easiest breakfast to prepare. I joined our virtual meetings in sign language as we used to. In the afternoon, I attended the wedding of my friends though via videocongerencing. I am happy that their wedding went well.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


3629
Daily Activity, Treadmill, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency