Quarantine Life Day 420 / My Actifit Report Card: May 8 2021

Good day Actifitters!

The high temperature continues as we're still having the highest record heat index in the country. This might be the reason why I have headaches. Even the electric fan isn't giving much comfort because it releases quite warm air.

Even it's night time, it's still very hot. The worst thing is the power interruption that we just have right before bedtime. It's extremely hot that I can't feel the air much from my rechargeable fan.

Actifit Report

It's Saturday so I prepared my laundry in the morning, but I did my exercises first. While I had my laundry set at the washing machine, I am cooking our breakfast. After the meal, I joined our weekend virtual deaf ministry. Afterwards, I finished my laundry before having my lunch. I worked online in the afternoon, and watched a movie.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


4800
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency