Quarantine Life Day 397 / My Actifit Report Card: April 15 2021

Good day Actifitters!

Covid19 has sown fear to all of us when the pandemic started. Everyone are afraid to go out except some individuals who doesn't believe in the virus. The fear even escalated more because of some media coverage, as we cannot really trust whatever was shown in our TV screens.

But after a year, many people seemed they forgot the sacrifices they had a year ago. Yes, many are complacent already after their disappointments. There may be things that we cannot see behind the pandemic, and many people lost their trust.

Actifit Report

I would be the guide for our Thursday virtual deaf ministry again, and I am glad that it went well. We did video recording again towards prospect deaf students. I'm supposed to join my friend to teach her deaf student, who's not available so I decided to take some nap. I worked online afterwards.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


2987
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency