Quarantine Life Day 396 / My Actifit Report Card: April 14, 2021

Good day Actifitters!

I am hearing a lot of people I knew who already undergone vaccinations. I am still unsure if I am going to have one, but for now, all we gotta do is observe. The number of cases in our country continue to go up, and many areas are still under strict quarantine, so it shows it's still far from over.

Recently, there's a news regarding a variant from France which was believed that it can't be detected by the PCR test. However, it wasn't confirmed yet, and hoping it's not real. If it's fake news, may it not spread around to avoid anxiety of people.

Actifit Report

It's Wednesday, and I have my schedule of joining our virtual deaf ministry. We've got to teach one deaf student in the morning. I joined my girlfriend and my friend for Bible Study in the afternoon. By late afternoon, I took some exercises again including walking around the house, and running on the treadmill.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


4980
Daily Activity, House Chores, Treadmill, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency