Quarantine Life Day 337 / My Actifit Report Card: February 18 2021

Good day Actifitters!

There are moments that staying at home can be tiring. You are already thinking about the places I want to visit after the pandemic. How are we going to adjust when things are back to normal, or we do things gradually. But as of now, we shall think about how we can get over these things, or weigh things regarding vaccines.

Actifit Report

It's my usual Wednesday. Morning tasks would be cooking our breakfast, exercise, and join our virtual deaf ministry. I am supposed to join my girlfriend and a friend for a Bible Study but it was postponed. That was in the afternoon, and I worked online instead, and push myself reach my goal on @actifit.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5140
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency