Quarantine Life Day 298 / My Actifit Report Card: January 9 2021

Good day Actifitters!

The complacency of some people is scary. I heard some people I knew who are under PUM or people under monitoring, and strictly under quarantine after having contact with someone tested positive with the virus. I am not saying they're complacent, but limiting activities with meeting several people will put someone at risk.

Actifit Report

I turned on my alarm so I'll wake up early. I just want to have a good sleep and waking up habit. However, I have to snooze to get more sleep until I decided to wake myself up. It took me four times to snooze up to 20 minutes. At least, it was 7:10am compared to 8-8:40am that I used to wake up recently. I did all my chores early, and I got to settle down and work early as well.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5216
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency