My Actifit Report Card: March 13 2020

Good evening Steemians and Actifitters!

I am late to post my report for yesterday, but I still willing to share. I actually accumulated more than 7,800 activity counts.

Yesterday, I rushed to go to my sister's house after preparing our breakfast, eating, and taking a bath. I went to the supermarket to buy things and foods we will need. It took me a lot of time to look for a trolley or a basket because there are a lot of people buying. It is safe to say that people are under panic buying. It took me several minutes to find things that I need, but there are some that I can't find there. I decided to buy from another supermarket. I also looked for alcohol, bui they're out of stock.

I took the line but it was too long. I have been in that supermarket for more than an hour. I walked up to the other supermarket, which is better. However, it took me an hour. The sad thing, there's no alcohol as well.

I went home quite late at that time.


Captured from my sister's garden.

7841
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency