My Actifit Report Card: March 27 2023

Hey friends and actifitters!

Здравейте приятели и актифитъри!


This is my yesterday. It was relatively normal day... In the morning I worked on the computer, editing videos for My 3Speak Channel and I looked at things around the Hive network, etc...

Това е вчерашния ми ден.Беше сравнително обикновенно... Сутринта работих на компютъра, обработвах видеа за 3Speak канала ми, разглеждах неща в Hive мрежата и т.н...

In the afternoon I did a bit of walking around the city, and later I worked on new designs for the posts. In the evening I posted Blog #5 in my personal blog on Ecency.

След обяд направих се разходих из града малко, а по-късно работих върху нови дизайни за постовете.
Вечерта пуснах Блог #5 в личния си блог в Ecency.


That's it for now, I wish you a nice and happy day :)

####Това е за сега, пожелавам ви приятен и усмихнат ден 🙂

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/03/2023
10886
Aerobics,Daily Activity,House Chores,Moving Around Office,Walking
Height
178 cm
Weight
62 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency