My Actifit Report Card: September 24 2021

Good day actifitters! Each new day is a new opportunity to improve yourself. Take it. And make the most of it. It's been a tiring day for me like not just physically but also mentally. I have been studying for hours and it really drained me. I feel a bit restless because I wasn't able to get good sleep last night and I had to wake up early because I needed to follow my schedule in order to complete my tasks in a day.

Despite of feeling tired I still managed to do my daily exercise. I just went to the oval and I was a bit uncomfortable because it was kind of crowded and I was really worried because some people didn't observe physical distancing. It's the reason that I just go jogging late at night. Anyway, I am just happy that I'm able to achieve my 10k actifit goal again. I do hope to do more again next time. Have a great day everyone!

Regards


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10052
Jogging, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency