My Actifit Report Card: July 26 2021

A good day at work. In the evening i got a call from one of my friends, inviting me to his house to a small get together of friends. Since I had not meet them for long, I agreed.
Once I reached his place and meet them. We decided to go for a long walk in the park and then have a pub dinner. The walk was good. But I decided to not join for dinner and returned home. After reaching home, i checked the app. I was around 150 steps short to reach 10000. So I did the remaining steps indoor to reach 10000+ steps
This is the first time I have done 10000 steps, feels great and tiring 👍


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10135
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency