" Pandemic time can be over by our good Health" My Actifit Report Card: April 5 2021

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-29 at 9.56.19 AM.jpegNamaste 🙏 My Dear Friends, wow i reached to 14480 steps count and very happily sharing with you. Last few days I am above 10k steps count. As you know my next target is 25k and trying to do it soon.

Hope you all are fit and healthy in this pandemic time. Thank you all for supporting me and encouraging me to do betterment always.

I also want that you all must do the exercises for your fitness , atlest think about your beloved one. You will not do for your self only it is better for all family. If you are fit and happy than all family members will be happy.

Thanks for being with me.

Regards
Idea-make-rich
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14480
Running, Walking, Yoga

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency