Restarting my fitness Journey: April 1 2024


I finally resumed jogging after dropping out for so long. Well, I have been making major changes since moving to another country, and that alone disturbed most of my routine, including the plans to get back to exercising. I am finally adjusting and knowing my way around so well that I do not need a "walking" GPS anymore for most of my errands. I am hoping to keep up with my jogging and try to run at least 2-3 days a week. Eish, I sometimes forget to post about it, especially through ACTIFIT and I have missed posting my record in the past two weeks.



It was also a bit disappointing this long weekend that the "Actifit" app sometimes stopped to count my steps and I would figure it out after running half of the planned distance. I had to force myself to extend the route just to keep my targeted steps on record. But in reality, I ran more than that, but I can't complain since it is quite rewarding for my heartbeat.

Somehow, I find it easy to run with a good playlist that just spikes my dopamine and just to name a few, I got NEFFEX, Holly Drill, Arya Starr, Teko and somehow falling in love with Beyonce's country song: Texas Hold 'EM. It's best for HIIT trust me I can even outrun a madman if I am listening to that song. Otherwise... Kudos to those who can remain consistent. 😉

image.png


Thank you for stopping by!

image.png

_This report was published via Actifit app ([Android](https://bit.ly/actifit-app) | [iOS](https://bit.ly/actifit-ios)). Check out the original version [here on actifit.io](https://actifit.io/@humbe/actifit-humbe-20240401t230500468z)_


01/04/2024
10304
Jogging
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency