This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Collecting Steps While Playing Poker

In the past 12 months I started playing poker semi-professionally. Never thought this could be an income generating activity, but after learning how to play with friends @lucksacks I joined Coinpoker and started playing tournaments there too.

And started winning some decent tournaments :) In the past year I even sat at the table with quite a few actual professionals (the ones you see on TV and stuff) :) I even managed to KO Isabelle "NoMercy" Mercier out of the tournament that she hosts on Sundays 3 times already :) and won great bounties for that :)

The thing I like the most about the Coinpoker is their mobile app! It is very lite, fast and easy to use on the go! It is perfect for my daily walks if I don't want to sit and play on my computer!

Tomorrow starts a great Poker Series on Coinpoker (Spring Fest) So if you like poker, check it out ;) This is my referral link in case you will decide to check it out: https://coinpoker.com/!72Vx :)


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14273
Daily Activity, Gardening, Walking, Weight Lifting, Yard Work
Height
195.0 cm
Weight
84.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm