My Actifit Report Card: October 31 2023

I'm here again, writing you another actifit report about my day. 😁
In fact, I write about yesterday every day, but that's okay. When I write about yesterday, the post comes out with the maximum number of steps for that day. So, I think it's better.

Today was a bit lazy day, and I'm feeling a bit down because of the situation in the region. It's not easy. There's no income right now, no job, and it's not easy to cope, but I believe I'll manage in the future.

Today, I made an effort to go out a bit just so I could have some steps in the app. I almost reached the daily minimum, a bit reluctant, but it's better than nothing. I hope that tomorrow, I'll wake up with a lot of motivation and energy.

I hope you have good days.

(Image created by dream ai)
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/10/2023
6812
Jogging

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now