A bit busy Sunday at work | Alive and Thriving on April 21, 2024

Hello again. Assalamu Alaikum! How are you? I hope that you are doing great. Welcome to my post. It's actifit report number 1155. It's also the Alive and Thriving report on Sunday, the 21st of April, 2024.

My Sunday

It was a bit busy Sunday at work. Now, there are two GP doctors in the clinic. The Sri Lankan Doctor resigned and left on Sunday. I consulted 35 patients in my chamber. In the visa medical section, a total of 52 people came for the check-up. I had to examine around 50% of them.

On Sunday morning, I skipped the morning sleep. I walked on the treadmill for 15 minutes. I worked on the laptop for a while.

In the afternoon, in between two shifts of duties, I had a short afternoon nap.

At night, after 8:30 am, we went out by car. We went to the park-like place and sat there for a while before returning home.


Let us see two photographs before closing this post

Okay. That's all for today. I am alive, healthy, and thriving, Alhamdulillah. How about you?



hafiz34.gif

My Favorite projects/programs/communities on Hive




This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/04/2024
16039
Aerobics
Height
165 cm
Weight
71.3 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency