Alive and Thriving on Tuesday | A Relaxing Day at Work | Ramadan 08 | March 19, 2024 | Actifit report number 1128

Hello again. Assalamu Alaikum. How are you? I hope that you are doing great. Welcome to my post. It's my actifit report number 1128. It's also the Alive and Thriving report on Tuesday, the 8th of Ramadan, the 19th of March, 2025.

It was an easy day at work. There were only 8 people to consult in my chamber. In the visa medical section, forty-nine people came. I had to examine around one-third of them.

Of those 8 patients, there was an expatriate who visited with acute pain in the right lower abdominal area. All the features were consistent with acute appendicitis. However, he didn't want to go for appendectomy, the definitive management of acute appendix problems. Rather, he wanted something to get rid of his pain.

Let's see two photographs before we go

Isn't it scary!

A less scary one

Okay. That's all for today. I am alive, healthy, and thriving, Alhamdulillah. How about you?



hafiz34.gif

My Favorite projects/programs/communities on Hive




This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/03/2024
11579
Aerobics
Height
165 cm
Weight
71.3 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency