Friday (My weekend) | Passport work | Friday market | Photography | Alive and Thriving on Jan 12 | Actifit Report number 1063

Hello, again. How are you? I hope that you are doing great. Welcome to my post. It's actifit report number 1063. It's also the Alive and Thriving report on Friday.

On Friday morning, after performing my Fajr prayer in the mosque, I went out for a morning walk. I walked for around 50 minutes.

Street in the early morning

A small park-like place where I sat for a while

The Sultan Qaboos mosque, where later I went for the Jummah prayer.

I took a few pictures of the houses, hotels and other structures.

A villa

Another Polyclinic

Another villa

A hotel

A gym

After the walk, on returning home, I worked on the laptop. After breakfast, we went to a nearby hotel where the Bangladeshi embassy people came from Muscat to provide some services like renewal of passport. My kid's passport is near expiry. Hence we went to apply for the passport renewal. The job was done but the experience wasn't good. It took time more than it should have. The delay was due to their mismanagement.

Then I went to the mosque to perform the Jummah prayer. Here are some pictures of the parking

Another one

Another view

After having our lunch, we had our nap. In the afternoon, my kid and I went to the rooftop for a short period.

In the evening, we went to two hypermarkets to buy some items. Here are some photographs as well

My kid's favourite corners

Beautiful artificial flowers

And

My wife's favourite Isle

Okay. That's all for now. I am alive, healthy and thriving, Alhamdulillah. How about you?
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/01/2024
18163
Aerobics
Height
165 cm
Weight
74 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency