How was my Friday! | Alive and Thriving on December 1st, 2023 | Actifit Report number 1025

Hello, again. Assalamu Alaikum! How are you? I hope that you are doing well. Welcome to my post. It is actifit report number 1025. It is also the Alive and Thriving report on Friday!

On Friday, I went to the Ultrasound centre to attend the theory class physically. The class started at 9 am. To attend the class, I left home after 7:30 am. The traffic was less on Friday morning. Hence, I reached my destination on time.

The class ended after 12:30 pm. Then I went to a nearby mosque to attend the Jummah prayer. After finishing it, I had my lunch at a restaurant. Then I returned to the Ultrasound centre to attend the practical session.

From 3 pm, I did hands-on training. I got a chance two times. Then I left the centre and headed home. Like the morning, I chose a public bus for the trip.

I captured the following street photographs from the double-decker bus.

Plant nursery beside the street

Plant shop on the footpath

A tower

One of the busy intersections

Trees on the divider

Street photograph

I reached home after sunset. I stayed home the rest of the evening.

Okay. It is all for now. I am alive, healthy and thriving, Alhamdulillah. How about you?
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/12/2023
10380
Aerobics
Height
165 cm
Weight
72 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency