Cyclone Midhili and heavy rain on Friday in Dhaka | Alive and Thriving on Nov 17| Actifit Report number 1011

Assalamu Alaikum! How are you? I hope that you are doing well. Welcome to my actifit report number 1011. It is also the Alive and Thriving report on Friday, 17th of November, 2023.

On Friday, a cyclone named "Midhili" hit Bangladesh. Even though it was a weak one, it left some marks with death, destruction, power cut-off, etc. The most damage was done in the coastal area with reported 7 death. 4 of them were from a family who died from a collapsed wall. Others died due to being hit by fallen trees!

Due to the effects of the cyclone, there was heavy rain and wind in other parts of the country. In Dhaka, we had a similar environment with heavy rain and strong wind the whole day. The rain started at around 7 am when I was preparing to go to the Ultrasound class. Due to heavy rain, I changed my plan and attended the class online via Zoom. The rain stopped just before the Sunset.

So, on Friday, I was at home the whole day. From 9 am to 12:30 pm, I attended the class. Then I went to attend the Jummah prayer.

In the afternoon, I studied and played with my kid. The same way we spent our evening also. After 11 pm, I went to Bed.

A few cloudy sky photographs

And,

Also a few cloudy street photographs. I shared the picture of the same street when it was dry a few days ago. Now the wet and cloudy version

And,

Here is the dry version again

Okay. It is all for now. I am alive, healthy, and thriving, Alhamdulillah. How about you?
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/11/2023
6187
Aerobics
Height
165 cm
Weight
74 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency