My Friday on the 7th of October 2022 on which day I left Oman!

Assalamu Alaikum! How are you? Hopefully, you are having a fantastic time. I am fine too, Alhamdulillah. Here is the actifit report for Friday (7.10.2022).

The whole day I (we were) was busy making the final preparation for my departure. Due to weight limitations in the aircraft, we had to leave behind many necessary items. Finally, all were finished before the evening. In between, I went to the Ooredoo office to disconnect the Internet connection.

At last, at around 7 pm we started our journey towards the Muscat International Airport. I said goodbye to my colleagues and other staff.

And, it was the end of my journey in Oman, at least for now. Now on my way to the homeland.

A few pictures from the airport

01

02

03

04

Okay. It is all for now. I am alive, healthy and thriving, Alhamdulillah. How about you?
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/10/2022
11544
Aerobics
Height
165 cm
Weight
72.8 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency