My Friday on August 5 2022 | MARC #782

Assalamu Alaikum! How are you fellow actifiters? I am hoping that you are in good health. I am in good health too, Alhamdulillah. Welcome to the actifit report on Friday the 5th of August 2022.


this image is made with Add Text Android app


On Friday, after Fajr's prayer, I was taken over by laziness. Hence, instead of going out riding my bicycle, I had a second round of sleep. However, I reached my working place on time and that was 8:30 am.

It was an average duty during my work time. To offer my Jummah prayer, I left at 11:45 am. That's why in the evening shift, I stayed one hour late. During my duty time, I consulted 27 patients in the chamber. In the visa medical section, only 5 people came for the check-up.


After lunch, I walked on the treadmill for a little over half an hour. Here are the details


screeshot from the Samsung Health App


During the walk, I watched the following lecture by Ustad Mohamad Baajour. He talked about the virtue of Salat Al Doha, one of the optional prayers. It is a prayer that can be performed between Fajr and Zuhr prayers.


Before midnight, I was able to claim the free AFIT tokens from the actifit app.


Okay. It is all for now. I am alive, healthy and thriving, Alhamdulillah. How about you?



Promotional section


I want you to come and join our tribe/community! ⤵👇

alive_gif.gif
Here is a total guideline


If you are new to the online earning arena, without proper guidance, you may end up wasting your time and efforts in vain. Start Earning Today program will give you the right direction.

Start Earning Today right away


If you are tired of making long posts or if you love to make short posts from the beginning and still want to be a content creator on the hive, d.buzz is the place for you. Join d.buzz, enjoy the flavour of Twitter and microblogging. Follow @dbuzz for the regular updates
img_0.892715093941747.jpg


hafiz34.gif
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


05/08/2022
11629
Aerobics, Treadmill, Walking
Height
165 cm
Weight
72.8 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency