Taking advantage of one patient's test result for convincing another patient!

The day before yesterday I advised one 65-year-old fully vaccinated lady with the symptoms of COVID19 to do the PCR test. The test result was positive for the coronavirus. Although her symptoms were mild, it was a breakthrough case.

Today another 71-year-old lady came with her son. She also had the symptoms of COVID19 and had taken two jabs. Usually, people are reluctant to do the PCR test. After taking the two doses of the vaccine, their reluctance has been increased. However, I gave them the example of the previous breakthrough case. And, it worked ๐Ÿ˜€. They agreed to do the PCR teat! Tomorrow I will get the result In Sha Allah.


Here is a picture I took the previous evening from the park. It is a sunset photograph.๐Ÿ‘‡


This is my 239th participation in the I am alive challenge contest. It is also my 492nd actifit report.


Today I was able to finish 10k steps before ๐Ÿ”Ÿ pm. It is a win. Here is the proof โฌ‡


I am fine and healthy. Alhamdulillah. How about you?



I want you to come and join our tribe/community! โคต๐Ÿ‘‡

alive_gif.gif
Here is a total guideline



hafiz34.gif

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12310
Aerobics, Daily Activity
Height
165 cm
Weight
71 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency