This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Jade plant Sunday! πŸͺ΄πŸŒΈπŸ˜Š: February 6th 2022

Hello again, πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

Did you have a relaxing Sunday? I hope so! 😊

I was quite busy at home online and with house chores. πŸ’»πŸ–±πŸ§ΉπŸͺ£πŸ§½

While walking with J&B, we passed this beautiful flowering jade plant. πŸ•πŸͺ΄πŸŒΈ I didn't know they flowered, I have two myself but they're a lot smaller and probably don't get enough light where they are on my dimly lit windowsill! I've known people to call them 'money' trees as well.πŸ’Ά πŸ€‘πŸ˜ƒ

Thanks for your visit, stay safe and happy! πŸ˜·πŸ˜‰

Have a great week! 🏞


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/02/2022
5388
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Walking