Dabbling in Binance Smart Chain & Metamask! β™¨πŸ’»β†”β™»πŸ˜©πŸ˜€: October 23rd 2021

Hey fellow Hiver, πŸ™‹

How are you? Did you have a good Saturday? I hope so! 😊

A more 'technical' post today! I decided to stay in this weekend, to look after my dog, catch up on sleep, get more house chores done and ultimately get more done online! πŸ’ͺπŸ˜‰

I took @actifit 's advice and finally joined Binance! It took me a few hours longer than expected to set to up, what with the connection coming and going, the lack of proper lighting in my apartment for the verification process and the low battery on my laptop and smartphone; but I got there in the end! πŸ˜§πŸ˜ƒ

I then sent some #Algorand from #Coinbase to #Binance to check that everything was as it's should be, it worked fine! I also added my Binance address to Actifit, so as to be ready for the #AFIT airdrop! πŸ‘

Then I set up the Metamask app, to facilitate transfers, adjusted it from the ETH server to the BNB Binance server and tried to claim some #BNB from the Binance Smart Chain Faucet. I entered my Metamask address to claim and the faucet said everything went through fine. So far so good! However, the funds are still not showing on the Metamask app or in my Binance account! πŸ˜•

I'll try to claim from the faucet directly to my Binance account later, see if that works! πŸ˜‰

If you haven't joined yet, want to join me to trade your fiat and/or crypto and get a card to use at ATMs here: https://accounts.binance.com/en/register?ref=296881867 πŸ’»β†”β™» πŸ˜‰
(Join and enter the BSC $100,000+ giveaway aswell! 😎)

So as you can see, I've been busy! 😧πŸ’ͺ😁

Now if I could just figure out how to get my Hive savings out, I'd be golden! πŸ˜†

Here's a photo of a beautiful sunset over the Atlantic ocean, just ignore the buildings on either side! πŸŒ…πŸŒ†πŸ˜„

Thank you for reading, stay safe, alive and thriving! πŸ˜·πŸ˜‰

Have a super Sunday, Lee 🌞😎

In case you have lost your mind and haven’t joined this simple method to earn different crypto just for moving around, you can download for FREE the application to your phone here:
ACTIFIT: Your daily Activity for Crypto! https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=griega πŸ˜‰
Get paid in AFIT, Steem and/or Hive tokens, to enable YOU to start earning immediately!

Join Hive here: https://hiveonboard.com?ref=griega and get PAID (for what you do for nothing, on Facebook or Twitter for example) for each comment, upvote and share with NO censorship, theme or language barriers! πŸ˜‰

Join me on #AliveAndThriving and earn #Alive tokens too! Earn #Alive tokens just for telling us that you're Alive! How cool is that!?! 😎

Or you can just join ClickTrackProfit, it engulfs all the above and you earn CTP AND HIVE tokens when you post on either CTPTalk or Hive, automatically just by synchronising your CTPTalk account with your Hive account & adding the #CTP tag to your Hive posts! Use my link to join, (here below) and I will send you some #CTP tokens to get you started! 200,000+ members are NOT wrong! Training, Social Networking, Blogging for Crypto too! https://clicktrackprofit.com/v2/griega AFFILIATE MARKETING AT IT'S BEST! 😎

All photographs are my own, unless otherwise stated! Lee Chapman πŸ˜‰


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/10/2021
8028
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency